Interactive Ontario Welcomes New Board Members

Published On: 27 September 2023Categories: Today's TalesTags:

Interactive Ontario announces new board members Trang Nguyen and Rob Elsworthy at the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday.

Trang Nguyen is the Head of Operations at Soft Rains, and Rob Elsworthy is Game Director at Resistr Interactive. They take their place alongside re-elected board members Jeffrey Elliott (CEO, Tablerock Media), Lydia Sani (Managing Partner, Redwood Performance Group), Ryan Andal (Founder, Secret Location Immersive), Vikas Gupta (CEO, Avara Media), Denise Cooper (Principal, Denise Cooper Legal), and Sean Skelton (MTS Software Dev Engineer, AMD).

The Lodgge is excited by the knowledge and growth that the new board brings towards further developing Ontario’s burgeoning video game industry!