Disney Magic Kingdom Update 66

Published On: 6 January 2023Categories: Today's TalesTags:

The team behind Disney Magic Kingdom is giving players an in depth walk-through of what to expect in update 66! The event walkthrough will be going up on the Disney Magic Kingdoms YouTube Channel on Friday January 6th at: 

10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT 

Check out their channel below.



Disney Magic Kingdom Youtube Channel
Follow Disney Magic Kingdoms on Twitter
Follow Gameloft on Twitter

Great stories are worth sharing.